My Humor Doesn’t Match My FB Friends

So ANOTHER reason why a blog is so great, is that you can share humor with other people that potentially have similar tastes as you, especially when you realize your Facebook friends do not! I posted this yesterday on FB and got NO response…..

Why don’t they like humor? I dunno??

This genius clip shows the absurdity of deeply rooted stereotypes from an array of perspectives.  Well done Key & Peele!  ( I also love the second skit below, Sub Teacher).

PHONE CALL

SUBSTITUTE TEACHER

Leave a Reply

